Editorial Board

The Editorial Board is the backbone of success of the journal. Eminent researchers contribute extensively to the development of the journal. Ajith T.A. Amala Institute of Medical Sciences, Amala Nagar, Keral India Akhilesh Vikram Singh Biomaterials Lab, Material Engineering, Indian Institute of Science,Bangalore India Amit Mohan Bipin Tripathi Kumaon Institute of Technology, Dwarahat (Almora), Uttarakhand,…

Online Submission

TrackManuscript – Editorial Management System Register using the following link: https://trackmanuscript.com/index.php/ijta/user/register Once successfully registered – Login using the username & password Locate ‘New Submission’ on the left sidebar and begin submission.